

Notification No.PS/Entrance/2024/60

Date:- 23.04.2024

The 1st selection qualified list of Prak-Shastri Entrance Examination 2024-25 conducted by Central Sanskrit University, Shree Sadashiva Campus, Puri during the month of April, 2024 is declared as under.

SI.No.	Exam Roll No.	Student Name	Category	Gender
1	4	Ananta Kumar Dash	GEN	Male
2	6	Anshuman Acharya	GEN	Male
3	7	Anshuman Panda	GEN	Male
4	8	Anshuman Satapathy	GEN	Male
5	10	Anushka Kar	GEN	Female
6	13	Ashutosh Acharya	GEN	Male
7	14	Asish Kumar Pani	GEN	Male
8	16	Ayush Mohapatra	GEN	Male
9	17	Ayushman Hota	GEN	Male
10	24	Bipasa Panda	GEN	Female
11	25	Biswa Ranjan Dash	GEN	Male
12	26	Biswajeet Dash	GEN	Male
13	28	Chandrakanta Satapathy	GEN	Male
14	32	Deepak Kumar Mishra	GEN	Male
15	34	Dharmajit Chhotaray	GEN	Male
16	39	Gyanaranjan Panda	GEN	Male
17	43	Jay Kishan Muduli	GEN	Male
18	45	Kailashpati Panda	GEN	Male
19	46	Khyamashree Tripathy	GEN	Female
20	49	Mamaleshwar Panda	GEN	Male
21	51	Manisha Bisoyi	GEN	Female
22	52	Manisha Priyadarshni Sahoo	GEN	Female
23	65	Pranati Dash	GEN	Female
24	66	Pranaya Kumar Dhar	GEN	Male
25	72	Purusottam Mishra	GEN	Male
26	73	Rajashree Nayak	GEN	Female
27	74	Rakesh Chakrabarty	GEN	Male
28	82	Rudra Prasad Kar	GEN	Male
29	83	Rudraprasad Tripathy	GEN	Male
30	86	Sahil Mund	GEN	Male
31	87	Sai Charan Mohapatra	GEN	Male
32	88	Sanjib Kumar Satpathy	GEN	Male



33	92	Shubham Paital	GEN	Male
34	96	Sonali Mishra	GEN	Female
35	100	Sriya Mahapatra	GEN	Female
36	107	Sushanta Kumar Panda	GEN	Male
37	112	Swayan Prava Rath	GEN	Female
38	119	Trisha Mohanty	GEN	Female

Sl.No.	Exam Roll No.	Student Name	Category	Gender
1	9	Anupama Mohanta	ОВС	Female
2	11	Aparajita Mahanta	OBC	Female
3	12	Archita Das	ОВС	Female
4	20	Bhagyalakshmi Behera	ОВС	Female
5	33	Dhaneswari Ghibela	ОВС	Female
6	35	Dibyamayee Pradhan	ОВС	Female
7	37	Gorekha Chandra Sahoo	ОВС	Male
8	41	Ipsita Mohanta	ОВС	Female
9	44	Kadambini Pradhan	ОВС	Female
10	57	Neha Sahu	ОВС	Female
11	63	Prachi Pragyan Priyadarshini	ОВС	Female
12	64	Pramodini Das	OBC	Female
13	70	Priya Mahanta	OBC	Female
14	78	Rohit Harijan	OBC	Male
15	79	Rojalin Mohanta '	OBC	' Female
16	102	Suchismita Behera	OBC	Female
17	103	Sujata Sahu	OBC	Female
18	108	Sushree Nibedita Sahoo	ОВС	Female
19	110	Swastika Sahu	ОВС	Female
20	117	Sulochana Pandey	ОВС	Female
21	120	Niharika Behera	OBC	Female

SI.No.	Exam Roll No.	Student Name	Category	Gender
1	81	Rudra Behera	SC	Male
2	104	Sunil Kumar Das	SC	Male
3	114	Trupti Mayee Kandi	SC	Female
4	121	Laxmipriya Badanayak	SC	Female

Sl.No.	Exam Roll No.	Student Name	Category	Gender
1	1	Abhisekh Kanhar	ST	Male
2	27	Chandan Madhi	ST	Male
3	38	Guruprashad Munda	ST	Male
4	106	Suresh Madkami	ST	Male
5	116	Tarabati Majhi	ST	Female

mil

Sugar Dallas			
o. Exam Roll No.	Student Name	Category	Gender
3	Anandraj Shadangi	EWS	Male
15	Asutosh Panda	EWS	Male

Copy for information and necessary action to:-

1. Prof. Ramakant Mishra, Programme Co-ordinator, PS Programme, CSU, SSC, Puri.

2. Dr. Gautam Ku Chaudhary, Convener, PS Programme, CSU, SSC, Puri

3. Shri. A.N.Rath, Tech. Asst., CSU, SSC, Puri.

4. D.Asst. (Sch.)/ Sumitra Patra, DEO (Outsource), CSU, SSC, Puri.

5. Notice Boards/ Notice Books/ Campus Website for wide circulation.

6. Entrance Exam File.